NEWSLETTERS
TERM 2, 2019

14th June 2019

30th May 2019

17th May 2019

3rd May 2019

YEAR LEVEL
NEWSLETTERS
TERM 2

Prep

Year 1 / 2

Year 3 /4

Year 5 / 6

SPECIALIST NEWSLETTERS
TERM 2

Prep

Year 1 / 2

Year 3 / 4

Year 5 / 6

 



TERM DATES 2019

Term Dates for 2019-2020 – Click here

Public Holidays 2019

The school observes the following public holidays, some of which fall during school vacations:

Labor Day - Monday 11th March
Good Friday - Friday 19th April
Anzac Day - Thursday 25th April
Queen’s Birthday - Monday 10th June
Melbourne Cup Day - Tuesday 5th November

2019 Dates

Term 1: Tuesday 29th January to Friday 5th April
Years 1 to 6 commence on Wednesday 30th January
Preps commence on Thursday 31st January

Term 2: Monday 23rd April April to Friday 28th June

Term 3: Monday 15th July to Friday 20th September
Student free day Monday 15th July

Term 4: Monday 7th October to Friday 20th December

Curriculum Days 2019

Tuesday 29th January
Friday 7th June  
Monday 15th July 
Monday 4th November