TERM DATES

Term Dates for 2018-2019 – link to department site: 
http://www.education.vic.gov.au/about/department/Pages/datesterm.aspx

Public Holidays 2018

The school observes the following public holidays, some of which fall during school vacations:

Australia Day - Thursday 26th January, Labor Day - Monday 12th March, Good Friday - Friday 30th March, Anzac Day Wednesday 25th April, Queen’s Birthday - Monday 11th June, Melbourne Cup Day - Tuesday 6th November

Curriculum Days 2018

Monday 29th January, Monday 15th April,  Monday 16th July, Monday 8th October.

Please click here for our 2018 Calendar (updated as of 20th April)

2018 Dates

Term 1: Monday 29th January to Thursday 29th March
Years 1 to 6 commence on Tuesday 30th January
Preps commence on Thursday 1st February

Term 2: Monday 16th April to Friday 29th June

Term 3: Monday 16th July to Friday 21st September

Term 4: Monday 8th October to Friday 21st December